New Demi Pair in London Program!
Free part time childcare – Click to find out more!


About Anne (Application Number AP27097)

Anne came across as a calm, sweet and smiley girl. She has been studying psychology but wouldlike to take this year to think about her next career path. She already has a very good English level, has always wanted to live in the UK for a year so she has decided to become an au pair and live with a British family and help with their children while learning the culture hands on.

Anne would like to find a nice English speaking family with up to 4 children. She can cook simple meals but is eager to learn more and loves pets.

Profile:
French, 18 years old, Advanced English.
Driver: No          Smoker? Never
Available from 01/10/2018 to 01/08/2019           


About Baptiste – Family Assistant (Application Number AP27119)

Baptiste comes across as a very confident, resouceful and motivated young man. He’s studing Information and communication and would like to obtain a Master’s degree in the same field but has also created a music association with a friend and works towards that during his free time. He would like to become a family assistant as he’s very curious and wants to open his horizons, experience new cultures and life experiences and feels that living with a family and helping them with their children and their daily routine is the best way he can learn.

He would like to find a nice family in or around London. He’s a confident cook who is happy to speak French to the children if required.

Profile:
French, 23 years old,  Advanced English.
Driver : Yes – more than 12 months
Available from 03/09/2018 to 30/06/2019
Smoker? Never


About Ocèane (Application Number AP27134) Available September to March

Oceane came across as an enthusiastic, energetic and positive girl. She’s got great experience with children and adapts easily to new situations.

She’d like to work as an Au Pair as she is looking to improve her English and she enjoys working with children.

Her hobbies include dance, zumba, listening to music, spending time with friends and family, organising evenings out with friends like picnic on the beach, a restaurant etc

Oceane has just finished her exams for a business diploma and hopes to continue with an events management degree on returning from the UK.

Oceane is available from September 16th to March 22nd – there is unfortunately no flexibility with the dates as she’s working as a kids camp counsellor until September and has already been hired to manage a kids club from next April.

Oceane can cook simple meals for the kids and especially enjoys sweet stuff.  She’s happy to speak French to the children but would prefer English speaking parents.

Her ideal family would be located in/close to London, with 2-3 children aged 3-16 and no big dogs! She’s keen to visit London so somewhere where the transport isn’t too pricey if she wants to get out and about.

Profile:
French, 20 years old, Pre-Intermediate English.
Driver : Yes – more than 12 months
Available from 16/09/2018 to 22/03/2019
Smoker? Never


About Leila (Application Number   AP27042

Leïla seems to be a confident, sweet and smart girl. She is studying economics and management and would like to study marketing and communication to work in the events industry which is why she would like to learn English. She loves working with children and feels that integrating a family and sharing their daily life and customs is the best way to learn.

She would like to find a nice family with up to 3 children in a medium to large town. She’s a confident cook and is happy to speak French to the children but would prefer to speak English with the parents in order to progress.

Profile:
French, 18 years old,  Basic English, Woudl work better in a family which spoke some french.
Driver : In process
Available from 01/08/2018 to 31/07/2019
Smoker? Never

 



**Available in 2019**

About Laura (Application number AP26827) Available from February 2019!

Laura seems to be a mature, motivated and smiley girl. She studied being a beautician, then did an online course for an NVQ in childcare as she loves working with children. She wants to become an au pair as she would like to become a check-in assistant so needs to learn English. Laura really wants to experience British culture while perfecting her language skills and helping a family with their children.

She would like to find a nice family with up to 2 children in or around London or any other large town. She’s a confident cook and is happy to speak French to the children but would prefer English with the parents in order to progress quickly. Laura is allergic to cats.

PROFILE :
Age on arrival : 21  Nationality : French Gender : F  Smokes? : Never

Available from :01/02/2019 Available until : 01/07/2019
Driver :Yes – more than 12 months English level : Pre-intermediate